• ConnectARUK

Join us for a webinar: SCIENCE-BASED STARTUPS LEADING THE WAY TO A NEW PARADIGM

20th May, 5 pm (UK), 9 am (San Francisco), 1 pm (Buenos Aires)

Speakers:

GridX is a leading company builder in LatAm, creating world-class startups including Beeflow, Michroma and Caspr biotech.

CASPR biotech is an Argentine startup with offices in San Francisco that is taking CRISPR diagnostic to the next level. They are at the frontier of powering better and more accessible molecular diagnostics; transforming medical care by enabling time-critical results for each context of patient relevance.

Michroma's mission is to change the way the world is coloured by introducing novel natural colorants to meet consumers demand of better, sustainable & healthier products. Michroma has received investment from IndieBio.


Rsvp: vero@connectaruk.com


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85259965654

















© 2017 by Connect AR∙UK